See All Alerts 1

FLU CLINIC DATES

Walk In Clinics 9-12noon:

  • Saturday 15th September
  • Saturday 22th September
  • Saturday 29th September

 

Prebookable Clinics:

  • Friday 14 September
  • Monday 17 September
  • Tuesday 18 September
  • Wed 19 September
  • Thursday 20 September
  • Friday 21 September
  • Tuesday 25 September
  • Wed 26 September
  • Thursday 27 September
  • Friday 28 September

Appointments for Flu Vaccinations and Blood Tests are now available online. 

Wells Park Practice

Wells Park Practice is a well-established GP Surgery that has operated in this locality since 1984.  We provide services under a Personal Medical Services (PMS) Contract. There are currently about 11600 patients. Services are provided by 3 GP Partners (2 male and 1 female) supported by a team of Salaried GPs, Practice Nurses, Health Care Assistants and administrative team.

Our Vision:

Care provided by a diverse and caring team for a diverse population, with mutual respect

Our Purpose:

We are a diverse and caring team who believe in working collaboratively to provide a variety of services for the patients we care for.  We aim to provide a service that involves dignity, holistic care, clear communication, and equality with mutual respect.  We endeavour to encourage and empower our patients to effectively self-manage their conditions.

JOIN THE PRACTICE


Who do I see - Advice Checker

Find out who you should be seeing: